Posted in A Cursed Traveler's Tale

2021 Update!

Hey! So I’ve decided I want to finally move on from Renpy since I’ve found some limitations lately. It’s going to take a while, due to the fact that this is a one-person team working on this project and I’m also studying at college and so on. But I’ve been checking out Unity a lot this past months and it might be where I’ll start building the game again in there. It’s going to be a very tedious process but I’ll eventually get there!

Also, there’s a couple of things I want to fix, like some details and information on the current GUI & do some cleaning in general for coding as well.

I hope to have some news on this project soon! It might take some time but do know that I love this learning journey and I definitely want to release this story as a full game in the future for you to enjoy as well!

Hugs & Kisses, Sterki Herz~

Author:

Hiya, I make Art and Games sometimes~ I draw since very little and have always enjoyed coming up with fantastic stories and new characters! I love animals, RPG games, fantasy stories and pastries! (๑ↀᆺↀ๑)

Leave a comment